Saturday, October 9, 2010

Leona Lewis-I Know Who I Am (New Song)

Leona Lewis belts out a gospel influenced ballad entitled "I Know Who I Am." The track is set to be included on the soundtrack of the new Tyler Perry movie, "For Colored Girls." Leona changes up her vocal styling on this and while heavy gospel/soul is not really her niche, she still gives a great vocal performance.

The "For Colored Girls" Soundtrack is set to feature the likes of Estelle, Leona, Lalah Hathaway, Gladys Knight, Nina Simone, Janelle MonĂ e and Ledisi. It will be in stores on November 2nd.
keep a look out we will keep you up to date on how the track is doing around the world

FINALLY...."Boyz Are Not Smilin'' Due This October......

Critics call him Eminem wanna be,we call him one of the best thing outta Naija....Terry Tha Rapman will be dropping his much anticipated album "Boyz Are Not Smilin'' which hits stores this October. it will also be sold online....Here below is the 16 number tracklist. From the look of it, we feel this album might just be one of the best Hip-hop Album outta Naija This year so far.....

1. Intro (Produced by EL Emcee)

2. Sample remix ft Pherowshuz, Stereoman (Produced by Pherowshuz)

3. How far? ft Sound Sultan (Produced by E-Twinz)

4. Oti ya were ft M.I (Produced by E-Twinz)

5. Ojoro ft Terry G (Produced by Terry G)

6. Gonna make it (Produced by Tommy Ill Fingaz)

7. Boyz Don Hammer (Produced by Meka E)

8. Get up ft Mo’Cheddah (Produced by E-Twinz)

9. Ladies only (Produced by Seaman)

10. Superstar ft Cartiair (Produced by J.Sleek)

11. No Love (Produced by EX-O)

12. Someday (Produced by Kraft)

13. Pray (Produced by E-Twinz)

14. Been there before (Produced by Sholex Timbo)

15. Na Beanz remix ft Fecko tha Emcee, Miekharry, Osagz (Produced by E-Twinz)

16. Number 10 ft Six Foot Plus, Mista Baron, Eldee XL (Produced by Pherowshuz)   

There you are with the track wanna bookmark this page cuz you can be sure we will keep you intouch on the latest happening concerning this album..............

Friday, October 8, 2010

Lupe Fiasco's "Lasers" Set To Be Released...

March 8th, 2011
After an ongoing battle with his label Atlantic Records, rapper Lupe Fiasco can finally confirm a release date for his anticipated album, "Lasers." Revealed via his official web site, this news will surely please fans. Let's hope Lupe delivers some great material,when he those be rest assured that Madiva will keep you updated.

Kelis - Scream Official Single Cover

Here goes the official artwork to Kelis' third single, "Scream," off of her fifth studio album, "Brave." The cover's pretty cool and despite her fantastic dance album "Flesh Tone" not selling well, the album's first two singles have reached the Top 10 of the US Dance Charts and the UK Singles Charts.

Kelis has pretty much been a 'singles artist' this era, which isn't a bad thing at all. She has confirmed that "Brave" will follow as the fourth official single.